Baadraan

Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:45
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:15
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30

Name Matches played Position
8 6 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 8 0 0 0 0 0
9 5 2 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 0 0 1 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
10 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 25 11 9 5 8 38

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00 Elmo AdabAway
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 SorkhPooshanAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 QashqaiHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Aluminium ArakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30 Damash GilanHome
Top