Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:15
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00

Name Matches played Position
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
11 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
5 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 13 11 2 1 0 1 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
17 3 3 0 2 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
14 5 4 1 1 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
20 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 33 19 5 9 27 66

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 12 July, 2020 20:00 MalavanAway
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:00 Gol ReyhanHome
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:40 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00 Navad UrmiaAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00 BaadraanHome
Top