Fajr Sepasi

Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:30
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 0 0 0 2 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 1 0
12 7 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 3 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 1 0
13 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 0 0 0 2 0
12 1 4 0 0 0 0
9 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 25 9 7 9 4 36

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 MalavanAway
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 QashqaiHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Arman GoharAway
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Rayka BabolHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 SorkhPooshanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30 Mes KermanHome
Top