Fajr Sepasi

Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:30
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 July, 2020 20:00

Name Matches played Position
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14 7 7 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
14 5 1 4 0 0 0 0
10 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 4 4 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 28 9 8 11 2 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Rayka BabolHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 SorkhPooshanAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30 Mes KermanHome
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:50 Gol ReyhanAway
Monday 06 July, 2020 19:30 Khosheh TalaeiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 July, 2020 20:00 Damash GilanAway
Friday 23 April, 2021 17:00 BaadraanAway
Top