Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:30
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 18 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30
Thursday 25 June, 2020 20:00
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:30
Monday 06 July, 2020 20:00
Friday 23 April, 2021 17:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
14 4 4 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
19 3 3 0 4 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 2 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 27 7 15 5 -15 26

Current form

AwayAwayHomeHomeAway
DLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Rayka BabolAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30 Arman GoharHome
Thursday 25 June, 2020 20:00 SorkhPooshanHome
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:30 QashqaiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 July, 2020 20:00 MalavanHome
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:50 Gol ReyhanAway
Friday 23 April, 2021 17:00 Damash GilanHome
Top