Sepidrood

City:
Rasht

Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 18 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 1 0 2 0
4 0 0 0 0 1 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 0 0 0 1 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 3 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 1 0 0 1 0
12 2 0 0 0 1 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 0 0 0 2 0
17 3 0 0 0 2 0
12 1 0 0 0 2 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 2 0 0 0 1 0
4 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0
3 0 0 0 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0
10 1 0 0 0 2 0
11 1 0 0 0 1 0
11 1 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 1 0 1 0
7 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 1 0
9 0 0 0 0 1 0
10 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 23 6 12 5 -13 23

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Saturday 18 January, 2020 14:00 Niroye ZaminiHome
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Elmo AdabHome
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30 Arman GoharHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Rayka BabolAway
Tuesday 18 February, 2020 14:15 SorkhPooshanHome
Top