Omid Saam Kan

Full Name:
Omid Saam Kan
Team:
Sepidrood, Niroye Zamini
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Team
Sepidrood011000
Niroye Zamini001000

Match statistics

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
90'
Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00
90'
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:15
90'
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
90'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
38'
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Saturday 18 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Top