Kheybar

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:15
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00
Tuesday 15 October, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 11 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 24 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 08 December, 2019 14:15
Sunday 15 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 21 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Monday 17 February, 2020 14:15
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 20:00
Sunday 23 August, 2020 20:15

Name Matches played Position
7 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
7 3 0 3 0 1 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
4 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
3 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 2 2 0 0 1 0 0 Forward
5 8 8 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 26 13 3 10 23 49

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 20:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 19:45 Caspian QazvinHome
Tuesday 04 August, 2020 20:30 Mes Novin KermanAway
Tuesday 11 August, 2020 20:15 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Sunday 23 August, 2020 20:15 Foolad NovinAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top