Oghab Tehran

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Oghab

Monday 21 December, 2020 14:15
Thursday 18 February, 2021 14:15
Monday 12 April, 2021 16:15

Name Matches played Position
0 5 4 1 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 24 9 8 7 10 34

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 22 May, 2021 19:00 Shahrdari BamAway
Tuesday 01 June, 2021 18:45 Sardar BukanHome
Monday 07 June, 2021 19:45 MiladmehrAway
Sunday 13 June, 2021 20:40 Shahin Bandar AmeriHome
Tuesday 22 June, 2021 20:30 Shahid GhandiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 29 June, 2021 20:30 Shohada BabolsarHome
Monday 05 July, 2021 20:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Top