Padideh

City:
Mashhad

Tuesday 19 October, 2021 16:00
Sunday 24 October, 2021 16:00
Saturday 30 October, 2021 18:00
Friday 05 November, 2021 16:00
Thursday 18 November, 2021 15:00
Tuesday 30 November, 2021 15:00
Sunday 05 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 10 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 16:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 14:30
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 16:00
Saturday 12 February, 2022 15:00
Friday 18 February, 2022 15:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 14:30
Monday 28 February, 2022 16:30
Saturday 12 March, 2022 16:00
Friday 18 March, 2022 15:00
Monday 09 May, 2022 20:40
Saturday 14 May, 2022 18:00
Thursday 19 May, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00
Sunday 29 May, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
9 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
15 1 1 0 3 2 0 0
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 2 0 2 1 1 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 0 1 3 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 27 2 15 10 -22 16

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 18 March, 2022 15:00 NassajiHome
Tuesday 05 April, 2022 20:00 Gol GoharAway
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 17:30 Sanat NaftHome
Monday 09 May, 2022 20:40 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 14 May, 2022 18:00 PaykanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 May, 2022 20:00 SepahanAway
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00 PersepolisAway
Sunday 29 May, 2022 20:00 FooladHome
Top