Padideh

City:
Mashhad

Tuesday 19 October, 2021 16:00
Sunday 24 October, 2021 16:00
Saturday 30 October, 2021 18:00
Friday 05 November, 2021 16:00
Thursday 18 November, 2021 15:00
Tuesday 30 November, 2021 15:00
Sunday 05 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 10 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 16:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 14:30
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 16:00

Name Matches played Position
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
10 1 1 0 2 2 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 0 1 2 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 15 0 11 4 -19 4

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 24 December, 2021 15:00 EsteghlalHome
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00 PaykanAway
Monday 03 January, 2022 14:30 SepahanHome
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00 PersepolisHome
Thursday 13 January, 2022 16:00 FooladAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 January, 2022 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Top