Havadar

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Havadar

Wednesday 20 October, 2021 18:00
Monday 25 October, 2021 16:00
Saturday 30 October, 2021 18:00
Friday 05 November, 2021 16:00
Friday 19 November, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 15:00
Saturday 04 December, 2021 15:00
Thursday 09 December, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 15:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 15:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 15:00
Friday 04 February, 2022 17:00
Sunday 13 February, 2022 15:00
Friday 18 February, 2022 15:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 14:30
Monday 28 February, 2022 15:00
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 18:30
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
20 5 4 1 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
20 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 5 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 3 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 28 8 10 10 -2 34

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 April, 2022 20:45 PersepolisHome
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 18:30 Zob AhanHome
Monday 09 May, 2022 17:30 Tractor SaziAway
Saturday 14 May, 2022 18:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Wednesday 18 May, 2022 19:00 NassajiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00 Gol GoharHome
Sunday 29 May, 2022 20:00 Sanat NaftAway
Top