Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Friday 22 October, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 27 October, 2021 18:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 24 November, 2021 18:00
Monday 29 November, 2021 18:00
Saturday 04 December, 2021 16:15
Thursday 09 December, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 15 December, 2021 15:00
Friday 24 December, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 29 December, 2021 16:00
Monday 03 January, 2022 17:00
Saturday 08 January, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 17:30
Saturday 22 January, 2022 18:00
Sunday 13 February, 2022 17:00
Friday 18 February, 2022 19:30
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 17:00
Monday 28 February, 2022 19:00
Thursday 17 March, 2022 17:30
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 20:40
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
12 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
14 4 4 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
14 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
18 6 6 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
19 3 1 2 4 0 1 0
19 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
17 4 4 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
18 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
9 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
19 1 1 0 2 0 0 1

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 27 15 3 9 17 54

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 17 March, 2022 17:30 EsteghlalHome
Monday 04 April, 2022 20:45 HavadarAway
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 20:40 PaykanHome
Monday 09 May, 2022 18:30 Zob AhanAway
Saturday 14 May, 2022 21:50 SepahanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 May, 2022 19:00 Tractor SaziAway
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 20:00 PadidehHome
Sunday 29 May, 2022 20:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Top