Pas

City:
Hamedan

Tuesday 05 August, 2008 17:15
Qods
Saturday 09 August, 2008 19:30
Azadi
Sunday 17 August, 2008 17:30
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 24 August, 2008 17:15
Hafezieh
Friday 12 September, 2008 20:30
Qods Hamedan
Thursday 18 September, 2008 20:30
Bahonar
Thursday 25 September, 2008 20:00
Qods Hamedan
Friday 03 October, 2008 16:00
Qods Hamedan
Tuesday 07 October, 2008 15:45
Enghelab Karaj
Friday 17 October, 2008 15:00
Qods hamedan
Tuesday 21 October, 2008 15:00
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 26 October, 2008 16:35
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 31 October, 2008 14:45
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 07 November, 2008 14:15
Qods Hamedan
Friday 21 November, 2008 14:15
Yadegar Imam Qom
Wednesday 26 November, 2008 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Thursday 04 December, 2008 13:00
Sardar Jangal
Monday 08 December, 2008 14:15
Fooladshahr
Saturday 13 December, 2008 15:00
Qods Hamedan
Monday 29 December, 2008 14:00
Samen
Saturday 03 January, 2009 14:00
Qods Hamedan
Friday 16 January, 2009 14:15
Ekbatan
Friday 23 January, 2009 14:30
Samen
Saturday 31 January, 2009 14:30
Qods Hamedan
Wednesday 04 February, 2009 14:45
Fooladshahr
Thursday 12 February, 2009 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Wednesday 18 February, 2009 15:00
Qods Hamedan
Sunday 22 February, 2009 16:00
Azadi
Friday 27 February, 2009 15:00
Qods Hamedan
Wednesday 04 March, 2009 14:15
Qods Hamedan
Friday 03 April, 2009 16:45
Hafezieh
Sunday 12 April, 2009 16:45
Qods Hamedan
Thursday 16 April, 2009 17:15
Rajaei Qazvin
Sunday 26 April, 2009 17:15
Qods Hamedan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 34 10 14 10 -7 40

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 04 March, 2009 14:15 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Friday 03 April, 2009 16:45 MoghavematAway
Sunday 12 April, 2009 16:45 Saba QomHome
Thursday 16 April, 2009 17:15 PaykanAway
Sunday 26 April, 2009 17:15 Damash GilanHome
Top