Shahin Bushehr

Sunday 17 October, 2021 17:00
Saturday 23 October, 2021 15:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 2 2 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 7 0 5 2 -7 2

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 31 October, 2021 15:30 Rayka BabolHome
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 14:45 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15 Pars Jonoubi JamHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00 Vista TurbineAway
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:30 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Shams AzarHome
Football betting online with Betway


Top