Navad Urmia

City:
Urmia

Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 07 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 19 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 31 January, 2022 14:15
Thursday 17 March, 2022 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 5 3 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 2 1 1 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 21 8 5 8 5 32

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
DWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 April, 2022 20:00 Oghab TehranAway
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:30 Foolad NovinHome
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 20:15 Shahrdari NowshahrAway
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:45 Atrak BojnourdHome
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 20:00 VanParsHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 Spad TehranAway
Monday 30 May, 2022 Khalij FarsHome
Monday 06 June, 2022 Mes Novin KermanAway
Friday 12 May, 2023 19:15 Shahid GhandiAway


Top