Iman Sabz

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 14 November, 2021 14:45
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 19 January, 2022 14:00
Tuesday 25 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 31 January, 2022 14:00
Saturday 05 February, 2022 14:00
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:00
Monday 30 May, 2022

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 22 7 8 7 -3 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 April, 2022 20:00 PasHome
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 20:15 Oghab TehranAway
Thursday 05 May, 2022 18:00 Foolad NovinHome
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 19:15 Shahrdari NowshahrAway
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 18:00 Atrak BojnourdHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 Shahid GhandiAway
Monday 30 May, 2022 VanParsHome
Monday 06 June, 2022 Spad TehranAway


Top