Khalij Fars

City:
Mahshahr

Sunday 14 November, 2021 14:45
Saturday 20 November, 2021 14:00
Wednesday 01 December, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 13 December, 2021 14:00
Thursday 13 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 31 January, 2022 14:15
Thursday 10 February, 2022 14:30
Friday 11 March, 2022 14:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 7 5 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 22 9 5 8 8 35

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 April, 2022 20:20 Shahrdari NowshahrHome
Saturday 30 April, 2022 20:00 Atrak BojnourdAway
Thursday 05 May, 2022 19:15 Shahid GhandiHome
Wednesday 11 May, 2022 19:15 VanParsAway
Tuesday 17 May, 2022 20:15 Spad TehranHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 May, 2022 Mes Novin KermanAway
Monday 30 May, 2022 Navad UrmiaAway
Monday 06 June, 2022 Shahin Bandar AmeriHome


Top