Chooka

City:
Talesh

Saturday 27 November, 2021 14:00
Thursday 09 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:00
Monday 20 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 28 December, 2021 14:00
Tuesday 04 January, 2022 14:00
Monday 24 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 06 February, 2022 14:00
Thursday 10 March, 2022 15:00
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 20:30
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 17:00
Monday 16 May, 2022 20:00

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
0 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 9 9 0 1 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 24 15 4 5 15 50

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 18 April, 2022 20:10 IranJavanAway
Tuesday 26 April, 2022 20:30 SepidroodHome
Wednesday 04 May, 2022 16:30 Payam MashhadAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2022 17:00 AbiposhanHome
Monday 16 May, 2022 20:00 Niroye ZaminiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 24 May, 2022 Naft GachsaranHome
Wednesday 01 June, 2022 Shohada RazakanAway


Top