Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Saturday 13 August, 2022 19:00
Friday 19 August, 2022 20:30
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 18:30
Monday 05 September, 2022 19:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 20:00
Sunday 02 October, 2022 17:30
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 17:30
Sunday 25 December, 2022 15:30
Saturday 31 December, 2022 16:00
Thursday 05 January, 2023 16:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 6 4 2 0 0 0 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 2 0 1 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 11 7 1 3 8 24

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 October, 2022 17:30 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 07 October, 2022 20:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:00 MalavanAway
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00 Mes KermanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 20 December, 2022 17:30 EsteghlalAway
Sunday 25 December, 2022 15:30 PaykanHome
Saturday 31 December, 2022 16:00 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 05 January, 2023 16:00 NassajiHome


Top