Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Saturday 13 August, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 20:00
Saturday 01 October, 2022 19:00
Thursday 06 October, 2022 15:00
Friday 14 October, 2022 17:30
Friday 28 October, 2022 18:30
Saturday 24 December, 2022 17:00
Friday 30 December, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 04 January, 2023 14:00
Friday 20 January, 2023 16:30
Friday 27 January, 2023 14:00
Thursday 02 February, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 08 February, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 14 February, 2023 15:30
Monday 27 February, 2023 15:00

Name Matches played Position
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
12 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
15 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
14 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 3 2 1 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 2 1 1 2 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 1

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 16 3 4 9 2 18

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 17:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Saturday 24 December, 2022 17:00 FooladAway
Friday 30 December, 2022 14:00 Sanat NaftHome
Wednesday 04 January, 2023 14:00 HavadarAway
Friday 20 January, 2023 16:30 PersepolisAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 27 January, 2023 14:00 Tractor SaziHome
Thursday 02 February, 2023 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Wednesday 08 February, 2023 15:00 MalavanHome
Tuesday 14 February, 2023 15:30 SepahanAway
Monday 27 February, 2023 15:00 Mes KermanHome


Top