Malavan

City:
Anzali

Friday 12 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 18 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 20:30
Friday 07 October, 2022 17:30
Friday 14 October, 2022 16:00
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:00
Wednesday 02 November, 2022 15:30
Monday 19 December, 2022 15:00
Saturday 24 December, 2022 17:00
Wednesday 04 January, 2023 14:00

Name Matches played Position
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 1 Defender
10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
11 4 2 2 2 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 11 2 6 3 -4 9

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 October, 2022 17:30 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 14 October, 2022 16:00 HavadarAway
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:00 PersepolisHome
Thursday 27 October, 2022 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Wednesday 02 November, 2022 15:30 FooladHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 December, 2022 15:00 SepahanHome
Saturday 24 December, 2022 17:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Wednesday 04 January, 2023 14:00 Naft MISHome


Top