Paykan

City:
Tehran

Friday 02 November, 2001
Tehran
Friday 16 November, 2001
Tehran
Thursday 22 November, 2001
Tehran
Tuesday 27 November, 2001
Ahvaz
Monday 10 December, 2001
Tehran
Monday 17 December, 2001
Esfahan
Thursday 27 December, 2001
Thursday 03 January, 2002 14:30
Tehran
Thursday 17 January, 2002 14:30
Anzali
Friday 25 January, 2002 13:30
Tehran
Thursday 31 January, 2002 13:30
Tehran
Monday 18 February, 2002 15:00
Tehran
Saturday 23 February, 2002 15:00
Esfahan
Thursday 07 March, 2002 15:00
Rasht
Monday 11 March, 2002 14:30
Tehran
Sunday 17 March, 2002 15:00
Shiraz
Tuesday 16 April, 2002 14:00
Tehran
Sunday 21 April, 2002 17:30
Tehran
Friday 26 April, 2002 15:30
Tehran
Tuesday 30 April, 2002 16:00
Mashahd
Sunday 05 May, 2002 16:30
Tabriz
Thursday 09 May, 2002 17:00
Tehran
Tuesday 14 May, 2002 16:00
Shiraz
Sunday 19 May, 2002 15:30
Tehran
Friday 24 May, 2002 18:00
Tehran
Tuesday 28 May, 2002 17:00
Tehran

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 26 11 10 5 6 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 09 May, 2002 17:00 MalavanHome
Tuesday 14 May, 2002 16:00 BarghAway
Sunday 19 May, 2002 15:30 PasHome
Friday 24 May, 2002 18:00 EsteghlalAway
Tuesday 28 May, 2002 17:00 Zob AhanHome


Top