Malavan

City:
Anzali

Friday 02 November, 2001
Anzali
Friday 16 November, 2001
Rasht
Friday 23 November, 2001
Anzali
Tuesday 27 November, 2001
Shiraz
Sunday 09 December, 2001
Anzali
Monday 17 December, 2001
Tehran
Thursday 27 December, 2001
Anzali
Thursday 03 January, 2002 14:30
Thursday 17 January, 2002 14:30
Anzali
Friday 25 January, 2002 14:30
Anzali
Friday 01 February, 2002 14:30
Shiraz
Friday 15 February, 2002 15:00
Anzali
Saturday 23 February, 2002 15:00
Tehran
Friday 08 March, 2002 15:00
Esfahan
Tuesday 12 March, 2002 15:00
Anzali
Sunday 17 March, 2002 14:30
Tehran
Monday 15 April, 2002 16:00
Anzali
Sunday 21 April, 2002 16:00
Ahvaz
Friday 26 April, 2002 15:00
Anzali
Tuesday 30 April, 2002 16:00
Esfahan
Sunday 05 May, 2002 16:30
Anzali
Thursday 09 May, 2002 17:00
Tehran
Tuesday 14 May, 2002 16:00
Tabriz
Sunday 19 May, 2002 16:00
Anzali
Friday 24 May, 2002 16:00
Tehran
Tuesday 28 May, 2002 17:00
Anzali

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 26 6 11 9 -16 27

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LDDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 09 May, 2002 17:00 PaykanAway
Tuesday 14 May, 2002 16:00 Tractor SaziAway
Sunday 19 May, 2002 16:00 BarghHome
Friday 24 May, 2002 16:00 PasAway
Tuesday 28 May, 2002 17:00 EsteghlalHome


Top