Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Friday 02 November, 2001
Esfahan
Friday 16 November, 2001
Shiraz
Thursday 22 November, 2001
Tehran
Tuesday 27 November, 2001
Shiraz
Sunday 09 December, 2001
Shiraz
Monday 17 December, 2001
Shiraz
Friday 28 December, 2001
Tehran
Thursday 03 January, 2002 14:30
Thursday 17 January, 2002 14:30
Shiraz
Friday 25 January, 2002 14:30
Shiraz
Friday 01 February, 2002 14:30
Tabriz
Friday 15 February, 2002 15:00
Ahvaz
Thursday 21 February, 2002 14:30
Shiraz
Friday 08 March, 2002 15:00
Shiraz
Tuesday 12 March, 2002 15:00
Mashahd
Sunday 17 March, 2002 15:00
Shiraz
Monday 15 April, 2002 16:00
Anzali
Sunday 21 April, 2002 16:00
Shiraz
Thursday 25 April, 2002 16:00
Tehran
Tuesday 30 April, 2002 15:00
Shiraz
Sunday 05 May, 2002 16:30
Esfahan
Thursday 09 May, 2002 16:30
Shiraz
Tuesday 14 May, 2002 16:00
Tehran
Sunday 19 May, 2002 16:00
Shiraz
Friday 24 May, 2002 16:30
Shiraz
Tuesday 28 May, 2002 17:00
Tehran

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 26 6 11 9 -5 27

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WLDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 09 May, 2002 16:30 Esteghlal RashtHome
Tuesday 14 May, 2002 16:00 SaipaAway
Sunday 19 May, 2002 16:00 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 24 May, 2002 16:30 FooladHome
Tuesday 28 May, 2002 17:00 PersepolisAway


Top