Bargh

City:
Shiraz

Monday 13 September, 2004 16:30
Hafezih Shiraz
Sunday 19 September, 2004 18:30
Azadi Tehran
Friday 24 September, 2004 15:15
Hafezieh Shiraz
Thursday 30 September, 2004 15:15
Foladshahr Esfahan
Sunday 17 October, 2004 15:00
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 22 October, 2004 15:00
Shariati Karaj
Thursday 28 October, 2004 14:30
IranKhodro Karaj
Thursday 11 November, 2004 18:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 19 November, 2004 14:30
Shohadaye Noshahr
Friday 26 November, 2004 14:20
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 03 December, 2004 14:15
Naghshejahan Esfahan
Friday 10 December, 2004 14:15
Hafezieh Shiraz
Thursday 16 December, 2004 14:30
Shahdi Derakhshan
Friday 24 December, 2004 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 31 December, 2004 14:30
Azodi Rasht
Friday 07 January, 2005 14:30
Dastgerdi
Friday 14 January, 2005 14:30
Hafezieh
Friday 21 January, 2005 15:00
Takhti
Thursday 17 February, 2005 17:00
Tuesday 01 March, 2005 17:00
Saturday 05 March, 2005 15:30
Hafezieh
Friday 11 March, 2005 15:30
Takhti Anzali
Sunday 10 April, 2005 17:00
Hafezieh
Friday 15 April, 2005 17:00
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Hafezieh
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Tuesday 10 May, 2005 17:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30
Hafezeih
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30
Hafezieh

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 7 11 12 -9 33

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00 SaipaHome
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Tuesday 10 May, 2005 17:00 Saba QomHome
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30 Pegah GilanHome


Top