Saba Qom

Monday 13 September, 2004 16:30
Shohadaye Noshahr
Friday 17 September, 2004 18:30
Azadi Tehran
Friday 24 September, 2004 15:15
Foladshahr Esfahan
Thursday 30 September, 2004 15:15
Derakhashan Saba Shahr Tehran
Friday 15 October, 2004 15:00
Shahid Derakhshan
Friday 22 October, 2004 15:00
Hafezieh Shiraz
Thursday 28 October, 2004 14:30
Shahid Derakhshan
Thursday 11 November, 2004 18:30
Dastgerdi Tehran
Friday 19 November, 2004 16:30
Azadi Tehran
Friday 26 November, 2004 14:20
Takhti Mashahd
Thursday 02 December, 2004 14:15
Saba Shahr
Friday 10 December, 2004 16:20
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 16 December, 2004 14:30
Shahdi Derakhshan
Friday 24 December, 2004 14:15
Irankhodro
Friday 31 December, 2004 14:30
Derakhshan Sabashahr
Thursday 06 January, 2005 14:30
Derakhshan Sabashahr
Thursday 13 January, 2005 15:00
Azadi
Friday 21 January, 2005 15:00
Sabashahr
Thursday 17 February, 2005 17:00
Tuesday 15 March, 2005 17:00
Sunday 10 April, 2005 19:00
Azadi
Friday 22 April, 2005 17:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00
Sabashahr
Friday 06 May, 2005 17:00
Sabashar
Tuesday 10 May, 2005 17:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 15 May, 2005 15:00
Sunday 15 May, 2005 17:00
Saba Shahr
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30
Sabashahr
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30
Takhti

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 30 8 11 11 -2 35

Current form

AwayAwayHomeHomeAway
LDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 10 May, 2005 17:00 BarghAway
Sunday 15 May, 2005 15:00 Pegah GilanAway
Sunday 15 May, 2005 17:00 AboumoslemHome
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30 PaykanHome
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30 MalavanAway


Top