Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Monday 13 September, 2004 18:30
Azadi
Friday 17 September, 2004 18:30
Azadi Tehran
Thursday 23 September, 2004 17:15
Azadi Tehran
Thursday 30 September, 2004 15:15
Azodi Rasht
Sunday 17 October, 2004 18:30
Azadi Tehran
Friday 22 October, 2004 18:30
Azadi Tehran
Friday 29 October, 2004 18:30
Azadi Tehran
Thursday 11 November, 2004 14:30
Foladshahr Esfahan
Sunday 21 November, 2004 16:30
Azadi Tehran
Friday 26 November, 2004 14:20
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 03 December, 2004 16:20
Azadi Tehran
Friday 10 December, 2004 14:15
Takhti Anzali
Thursday 16 December, 2004 15:00
Azadi Tehran
Saturday 25 December, 2004 15:00
Azadi Tehran
Friday 31 December, 2004 14:30
Naghshejahan
Friday 07 January, 2005 14:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 13 January, 2005 15:00
Azadi
Friday 21 January, 2005 15:00
Hafezieh
Wednesday 16 February, 2005 17:00
Tuesday 01 March, 2005 17:00
Saturday 05 March, 2005 15:00
Friday 11 March, 2005 17:30
Azadi Tehran
Sunday 10 April, 2005 17:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 15 April, 2005 17:00
Friday 22 April, 2005 17:00
Azadi
Monday 25 April, 2005 17:00
Thursday 28 April, 2005 17:00
Azadi
Sunday 08 May, 2005 17:00
Shohada
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30
Azadi
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30
Azadi

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 30 16 4 10 16 58

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeHome
WWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 April, 2005 17:00 PersepolisHome
Thursday 28 April, 2005 17:00 MalavanHome
Sunday 08 May, 2005 17:00 ShamoushakAway
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30 SaipaHome
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30 SepahanHome


Top