Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Saturday 09 September, 2006 15:30
Naghshejahan
Sunday 17 September, 2006 17:30
Ekbatan
Thursday 28 September, 2006 20:00
Samen
Monday 02 October, 2006 20:00
Fooladshahr
Tuesday 17 October, 2006 20:00
Fooladshahr
Sunday 22 October, 2006 17:30
Friday 27 October, 2006 14:40
Takhti
Thursday 02 November, 2006 14:15
Naghshejahan
Tuesday 07 November, 2006 14:30
Karaj
Tuesday 21 November, 2006 14:15
Naghshejahan
Friday 01 December, 2006 14:15
Azadi
Sunday 10 December, 2006 14:15
Naghshejahan
Monday 18 December, 2006 14:15
Hafezieh
Sunday 31 December, 2006 14:15
Naghshejahan
Friday 05 January, 2007 14:15
Sabashahr
Friday 26 January, 2007 14:30
Anzali
Friday 02 February, 2007 14:30
Naghshejahan
Friday 09 February, 2007 15:30
Azadi
Saturday 17 February, 2007 14:45
Naghshejahan
Friday 23 February, 2007 14:45
Hafezieh
Wednesday 28 February, 2007 14:00
Fooladshahr
Thursday 29 March, 2007 15:00
Irankhodro
Wednesday 04 April, 2007 14:00
Naghshejahan
Sunday 15 April, 2007 16:30
Dastgerdi
Friday 20 April, 2007 16:15
Naghshejahan
Sunday 29 April, 2007 16:30
Salimikia
Friday 04 May, 2007 14:30
Naghshejahan
Monday 14 May, 2007 16:30
Naghshejahan
Friday 25 May, 2007 16:30
Naft
Monday 28 May, 2007 16:30
Naghshejahan

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 30 14 9 7 13 49

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LWLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 29 April, 2007 16:30 Mes KermanAway
Friday 04 May, 2007 14:30 Esteghlal AhvazHome
Monday 14 May, 2007 16:30 Fajr SepasiHome
Friday 25 May, 2007 16:30 FooladAway
Monday 28 May, 2007 16:30 Saba QomHome


Top