Pas

City:
Hamedan

Saturday 09 September, 2006 17:40
Dastgerdi
Friday 15 September, 2006 17:40
Thursday 21 September, 2006 17:30
Dastgerdi
Thursday 28 September, 2006 20:00
Sabashahr
Monday 02 October, 2006 20:00
Dastgerdi
Tuesday 17 October, 2006 20:00
Ekbatan
Friday 27 October, 2006 16:40
Azadi
Thursday 02 November, 2006 14:30
Samen
Tuesday 07 November, 2006 14:30
Dastgerdi
Tuesday 21 November, 2006 14:15
Naghshejahan
Friday 01 December, 2006 14:15
Dastgerdi
Irankhodro
Monday 18 December, 2006 16:15
Dastgerdi
Saturday 30 December, 2006 14:15
Dastgerdi
Friday 05 January, 2007 14:15
Azadi
Friday 26 January, 2007 14:30
Salimikia
Friday 02 February, 2007 14:30
Dastgerdi
Friday 09 February, 2007 14:30
Naft
Saturday 17 February, 2007 14:45
Friday 02 March, 2007 14:00
Dastgerdi
Tuesday 06 March, 2007 15:00
Anzali
Monday 19 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Friday 30 March, 2007 16:00
Dastgerdi
Wednesday 04 April, 2007 16:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 15 April, 2007 16:30
Dastgerdi
Sunday 22 April, 2007 16:30
Naft
Friday 27 April, 2007 16:30
Dastgerdi
Friday 18 May, 2007 16:30
Thursday 24 May, 2007 16:30
Monday 28 May, 2007 16:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 30 7 10 13 -1 34

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 April, 2007 16:30 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Friday 27 April, 2007 16:30 PaykanHome
Friday 18 May, 2007 16:30 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 24 May, 2007 16:30 SaipaAway
Monday 28 May, 2007 16:30 EsteghlalHome


Top