Bargh

City:
Shiraz

Saturday 09 September, 2006 16:45
Hafezieh
Sunday 17 September, 2006 17:30
Azadi
Friday 22 September, 2006 17:30
Hafezieh
Thursday 28 September, 2006 20:00
Foladshahr
Monday 02 October, 2006 20:00
Fooladshahr
Tuesday 17 October, 2006 20:00
Hafezieh
Friday 27 October, 2006 14:40
Irankhodro
Thursday 02 November, 2006 14:30
Hafezieh
Tuesday 07 November, 2006 14:30
Dastgerdi
Tuesday 21 November, 2006 14:15
Hafezieh
Friday 01 December, 2006 14:15
Salimikia
Sunday 10 December, 2006 14:15
Hafezieh
Monday 18 December, 2006 14:15
Ahvaz
Friday 29 December, 2006 14:15
Hafezieh
Friday 05 January, 2007 14:15
Anzali
Friday 26 January, 2007 14:30
Ekbatan
Friday 02 February, 2007 13:30
Hafezieh
Friday 09 February, 2007 14:30
Samen
Friday 16 February, 2007 14:45
Hafezieh
Friday 23 February, 2007 14:45
Hafezieh
Friday 02 March, 2007 14:00
Naft
Thursday 08 March, 2007 15:00
Hafezieh
Friday 16 March, 2007 14:00
Karaj
Wednesday 04 April, 2007 16:00
Hafezieh
Friday 13 April, 2007 17:30
Azadi
Friday 20 April, 2007 16:30
Hafezieh
Friday 27 April, 2007 16:30
Hafezieh
Friday 04 May, 2007 16:30
Hafezieh
Friday 18 May, 2007 16:30
Sabashahr
Monday 28 May, 2007 16:30
Hafezieh

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 8 13 9 -10 33

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 20 April, 2007 16:30 Mes KermanHome
Friday 27 April, 2007 16:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Friday 04 May, 2007 16:30 FooladHome
Friday 18 May, 2007 16:30 Saba QomAway
Monday 28 May, 2007 16:30 MalavanHome


Top