Saba Qom

Monday 25 July, 2016 20:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Sunday 31 July, 2016 20:30
Shohada Shahre Qods
Saturday 06 August, 2016 20:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:30
Azadi
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 15 September, 2016 17:00
Samen
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 18:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Friday 14 October, 2016 17:10
Ghadir
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:50
Yadegar Imam Qom
Thursday 27 October, 2016 16:45
Yadegar Imam Qom
Friday 25 November, 2016 14:30
Thursday 01 December, 2016 16:20
Friday 09 December, 2016 14:15
Wednesday 11 January, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 15:30
Thursday 02 February, 2017 17:00
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 6 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 1 0 1
0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 2 0 2 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 30 6 14 10 -11 28

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:15 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 SepahanHome
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 Naft TehranAway
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome


Top