Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Monday 25 July, 2016 20:45
Azadi
Sunday 31 July, 2016 20:45
Ghadir Ahvaz
Friday 05 August, 2016 20:30
Azadi
Thursday 11 August, 2016 18:15
Shohada Shahre Qods
Sunday 11 September, 2016 18:45
Azadi
Friday 16 September, 2016 17:00
Azadi
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 19:30
Azadi
Saturday 15 October, 2016 15:30
Samen
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Azadi
Thursday 27 October, 2016 18:00
Ghadir
Friday 25 November, 2016 16:20
Thursday 01 December, 2016 16:20
Friday 09 December, 2016 16:20
Thursday 15 December, 2016 16:20
Sunday 25 December, 2016 14:30
Thursday 12 January, 2017 16:35
Tuesday 17 January, 2017 16:40
Friday 27 January, 2017 16:45
Sunday 12 February, 2017 15:00
Thursday 16 February, 2017 15:00
Saturday 04 March, 2017 17:25
Wednesday 08 March, 2017 17:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 18:50
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 6 6 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 4 4 0 2 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
0 6 6 0 1 0 0 0
1 7 7 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 7 5 2 5 0 0 0
1 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 16 5 9 18 57

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 April, 2017 17:30 Gostaresh FouladAway
Saturday 15 April, 2017 19:00 Saba QomHome
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Tractor SaziAway
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 PadidehAway
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 SepahanHome
Top