Saipa

Tuesday 26 July, 2016 20:45
Takhti Tehran
Sunday 31 July, 2016 19:30
FooladShahr
Friday 05 August, 2016 19:00
Samen
Thursday 11 August, 2016 20:20
Pas Ghavamin
Saturday 10 September, 2016 18:50
Ghadir Ahvaz
Thursday 15 September, 2016 18:30
Pas Ghavamin
Tuesday 20 September, 2016 18:30
Yadegar Imam Qom
Saturday 15 October, 2016 17:00
Pas Ghavamin
Friday 21 October, 2016 16:45
Azadi
Thursday 27 October, 2016 16:40
Pas Ghavamin
Thursday 24 November, 2016 15:00
Thursday 01 December, 2016 15:00
Thursday 08 December, 2016 15:30
Thursday 15 December, 2016 15:00
Sunday 08 January, 2017 14:00
Friday 13 January, 2017 16:35
Wednesday 18 January, 2017 15:00
Monday 23 January, 2017 15:00
Saturday 28 January, 2017 14:30
Thursday 02 February, 2017 15:00
Friday 17 February, 2017 16:00
Wednesday 08 March, 2017 17:30
Saturday 01 April, 2017 17:00
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:30
Saturday 15 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 5 2 3 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 30 7 12 11 -10 32

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 April, 2017 17:30 Naft TehranHome
Saturday 15 April, 2017 18:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 20 April, 2017 17:45 Sanat NaftHome
Saturday 29 April, 2017 18:00 PaykanAway
Thursday 04 May, 2017 18:00 Machine SaziHome
Top