Farshad Faraji

Full Name:
Farshad Faraji
Team:
Nassaji
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1373-01-18
Team
Nassaji190000

Match statistics

Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:15
'
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:45
'
Friday 02 November, 2018 16:00
'
Thursday 06 December, 2018 15:15
'
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30
'
Friday 01 March, 2019 16:30
'
Saturday 16 March, 2019 19:00
'
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:00
'
Thursday 25 April, 2019 17:30
'
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
'
Top