IPL 2018-2019

City:
Ahvaz

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Wednesday 22 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:15
Friday 26 October, 2018 17:00
Monday 05 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:15
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00
Thursday 06 December, 2018 15:30

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Foolad)  
34 3 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Foolad)  
-- 2 3 0 0 0 1
3
  (Foolad)  
35 0 2 0 0 0 0
4
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Foolad)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6
  (Foolad)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Foolad)  
22 0 2 1 0 0 0
8
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Foolad)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Foolad)  
20 0 1 0 0 0 0
14
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Foolad)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Foolad, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Foolad)  
24 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Foolad)  
31 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Foolad)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
107232-48

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30Naft M.SoleymanAway
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30Nassaji MazandaranHome
Wednesday 22 August, 2018 20:15EsteghlalAway
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15SaipaHome
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30SepahanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30Machine SaziHome
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:15PadidehAway
Friday 26 October, 2018 17:00Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Monday 05 November, 2018 15:30Sanat NaftAway
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:15SepidroodHome
Top