Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Thursday 02 May, 2019 19:15
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:15
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:15
Thursday 11 April, 2019 17:00
Friday 05 April, 2019 16:00
Friday 15 March, 2019 17:50
Thursday 07 March, 2019 16:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 22 February, 2019 15:30
Sunday 17 February, 2019 15:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 February, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:30
Saturday 03 November, 2018 16:45
Thursday 18 October, 2018 15:00
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Wednesday 22 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Position
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 1 0 0 0
0 5 7 0 0 0 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 13 8 0 0 3 1
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 5 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 1 0 0 1
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 4 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 2 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 1 1 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 30 9 10 11 -9 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LWDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:15 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 26 April, 2019 17:15 SepidroodAway
Thursday 02 May, 2019 19:15 PaykanHome
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 Zob AhanAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 Tractor SaziHome
Top