IPL 2018-2019

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Friday 27 July, 2018 20:45
Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Wednesday 22 August, 2018 20:15
Saturday 22 September, 2018 19:30
Thursday 27 September, 2018 18:30
Saturday 06 October, 2018 18:15
Friday 19 October, 2018 15:30
Friday 26 October, 2018 16:45
Monday 05 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 17:35
Thursday 29 November, 2018 17:30
Friday 07 December, 2018 15:00
Thursday 13 December, 2018 16:15
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Esteghlal)  
31 3 0 0 0 1 0
2
  (Esteghlal)  
27 3 3 0 0 0 0
3
  (Esteghlal)  
17 2 2 1 0 0 0 Forward
4
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Esteghlal)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Esteghlal)  
24 1 3 1 0 0 0
7
  (Esteghlal)  
20 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Esteghlal)  
32 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Esteghlal)  
22 1 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10
  (Esteghlal)  
24 1 2 0 0 0 0
11
  (Esteghlal)  
23 1 3 0 1 0 0
12
  (Esteghlal)  
20 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
13
  (Esteghlal)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Esteghlal)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Esteghlal)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
16
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Paykan, Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Esteghlal, Naft Tehran)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Esteghlal)  
25 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Esteghlal)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Esteghlal)  
35 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
23
  (Esteghlal)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
24
  (Esteghlal)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Esteghlal)  
24 0 3 0 0 0 0
27
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
28
  (Esteghlal)  
-- 0 3 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 15 6 2 7 12 25

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 05 November, 2018 15:00 Machine SaziAway
Sunday 25 November, 2018 17:35 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Thursday 29 November, 2018 17:30 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 07 December, 2018 15:00 SepidroodAway
Thursday 13 December, 2018 16:15 PadidehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00 PaykanAway
Top