IPL 2018-2019

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 18:00
Thursday 16 August, 2018 18:30
Friday 24 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 30 August, 2018 19:10
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:30
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:30
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:00
Friday 02 November, 2018 15:30
Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 07 December, 2018 15:00
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Sepidrood)  
28 3 3 0 0 2 0
2
  (Sepidrood)  
35 2 0 0 0 2 1
3
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 1 3 0 1 0 0
4
  (Sepidrood)  
33 1 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 1 0 1 0 0 0
6
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 3 0 0 0 0
7
  (Sepidrood, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Sepidrood)  
34 0 1 0 0 0 0
10
  (Sepidrood)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Sepidrood)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Sepidrood)  
37 0 3 0 0 0 0
14
  (Sepidrood)  
30 0 1 0 0 0 0
15
  (Sepidrood)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Sepidrood)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Sepidrood)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Sepidrood)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Naft Tehran, Sepidrood)  
31 0 2 0 0 0 0
20
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Sepidrood)  
28 0 3 0 0 0 0
22
  (Sepidrood)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Sepidrood)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
24
  (Sepidrood)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Sepidrood)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
26
  (Sepidrood)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Sepidrood)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Sepidrood)  
19 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Sepidrood)  
20 0 0 0 0 0 0
30
  (Naft Tehran, Sepidrood)  
32 0 2 0 0 0 0
31
  (Sepidrood)  
22 0 3 0 0 0 0
32
  (Sepidrood)  
37 0 1 0 0 0 0
33
  (Sepidrood, Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 15 2 9 4 -19 10

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 November, 2018 15:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Saturday 10 November, 2018 15:30 FooladAway
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Friday 07 December, 2018 15:00 EsteghlalHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00 SaipaHome
Top