IPL 2018-2019

City:
Mashhad

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 20:00
Thursday 16 August, 2018 18:30
Friday 24 August, 2018 18:35
Thursday 30 August, 2018 18:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:00
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:30
Thursday 18 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:45
Friday 30 November, 2018 15:15
Friday 07 December, 2018 17:00
Thursday 13 December, 2018 16:15

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Padideh)  
31 6 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Padideh)  
28 5 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Padideh)  
22 2 0 0 0 0 0
435 2 3 0 0 0 0
5
  (Paykan, Padideh)  
24 1 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Padideh)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Padideh)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Padideh)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
1221 0 0 0 0 0 0
1325 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Padideh)  
23 0 0 1 0 0 0
16
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Padideh)  
33 0 1 0 0 0 0
18
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Padideh)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Padideh)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Padideh)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Padideh, Siah Jamegan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Padideh)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Naft Tehran, Padideh)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Padideh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
27
  (Sepidrood, Padideh)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
1118121126

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:00Tractor SaziHome
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:30Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 18 October, 2018 15:00FooladHome
Thursday 25 October, 2018 17:00Naft M.SoleymanAway
Friday 02 November, 2018 16:00Nassaji MazandaranHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:45SaipaHome
Friday 30 November, 2018 15:15SepahanAway
Friday 07 December, 2018 17:00Machine SaziHome
Thursday 13 December, 2018 16:15EsteghlalAway
Top