Masood Rigi

Full Name:
Masood Rigi
Team:
Esteghlal
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1369-12-03
Team
Esteghlal030000

Match statistics

Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
36'
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
4'
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
92'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
46'
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
90'
Friday 01 November, 2019 18:00
90'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
80'
Monday 25 November, 2019 15:30
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
90'
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
90'
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
63'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
69'
Top