Saeed Vasei

Full Name:
Saeed Vasei
Team:
Paykan
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1373-09-28

Team
Paykan300000

Match statistics

Friday 23 August, 2019 19:10
90'
Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
90'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
90'
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
84'
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
90'
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
81'
Top