Paykan

City:
Tehran

Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 17:45
Saturday 28 December, 2019 15:00
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
Friday 03 April, 2020 17:00
Thursday 09 April, 2020 17:00
Tuesday 14 April, 2020 17:00
Thursday 30 April, 2020
Sunday 04 April, 2021 17:00

Name Matches played Position
21 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 5 5 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
19 2 2 0 6 0 0 0
18 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 2 0 2 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
20 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
20 10 6 4 3 1 1 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 21 3 12 6 -10 15

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
LLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30 NassajiHome
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:00 Machine SaziAway
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30 FooladHome
Friday 28 February, 2020 16:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 03 April, 2020 17:00 PersepolisHome
Thursday 09 April, 2020 17:00 Zob AhanAway
Friday 10 April, 2020 17:00 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Tuesday 14 April, 2020 17:00 Gol GoharHome
Friday 17 April, 2020 Tractor SaziAway
Top