Iman Basafa

First Name:
Iman
Last Name:
Basafa
Team:
Pars Jonoubi Jam
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1370-10-13

Team
Pars Jonoubi Jam0001000

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
68'
Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
90'
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
54'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
26'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
30'
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:30
81'
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
34'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
20'
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:00
20'
Friday 29 November, 2019 15:00
16'
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 15:00
21'
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
59'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00
8'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 17:45
90'
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:45
78'
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:30
28'
Friday 28 February, 2020 17:30
14'
Top