Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Sunday 17 January, 2021 17:00
Friday 24 April, 2020
Friday 17 April, 2020
Friday 10 April, 2020
Thursday 02 April, 2020
Thursday 12 March, 2020
Friday 06 March, 2020
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 16:40
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
Sunday 24 November, 2019 17:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
Friday 23 August, 2019 20:15

Name Played matches Penalty Goal Goal Scored Red Card Yellow card Own Goal Miss Penalty Position
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 2 0 1 0 0
9 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
15 0 4 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0
14 0 2 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 6 0 0
16 0 1 0 3 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 1 2 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0
16 0 0 0 2 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
15 0 0 0 5 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 16 6 4 6 3 24

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WDWLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40 Gol GoharHome
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15 SaipaAway
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 20 December, 2019 16:40 Sanat NaftAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 17 January, 2021 17:00 EsteghlalHome
Sunday 10 May, 2020 Tractor SaziHome
Thursday 30 April, 2020 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 24 April, 2020 SaipaHome
Friday 17 April, 2020 Gol GoharAway
Top