Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:00
Thursday 03 October, 2019 17:15
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
Friday 23 August, 2019 20:15

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 3 0 1 2 -1 2

Current form

HomeAwayHome
LDD??

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 23 August, 2019 20:15 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45 SepahanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30 PersepolisHome
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00 NassajiHome
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:00 Machine SaziAway
Thursday 03 October, 2019 17:15 Shahin BushehrAway
Top