Faraz EmamAli

Full Name:
Faraz EmamAli
Team:
Paykan
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Position:
Forward
Date of birth:
1373-11-01

Team
Paykan510000

Match statistics

Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
90'
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
90'
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
90'
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
90'
Friday 01 November, 2019 15:15
86'
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
70'
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
90'
Top