Saipa

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:15
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
Thursday 07 November, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:15
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:30
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30
Sunday 04 April, 2021 17:00
Saturday 24 April, 2021
Monday 10 May, 2021

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
20 3 3 0 2 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
12 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
17 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
21 6 3 3 3 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 22 4 10 8 -9 20

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:30 NassajiAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:30 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30 Sanat NaftHome
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00 EsteghlalAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 05 July, 2020 21:00 SepahanHome
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Sunday 04 April, 2021 17:00 PaykanHome
Saturday 10 April, 2021 18:50 Shahin BushehrAway
Friday 16 April, 2021 Machine SaziHome
Top