Esteghlal

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Monday 25 November, 2019 15:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 01 February, 2020 17:00
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30
Sunday 23 February, 2020 18:30
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Wednesday 24 June, 2020 21:00
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00
Saturday 11 July, 2020 21:00
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00
Saturday 01 August, 2020 21:30
Thursday 06 August, 2020 20:00
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Forward
26 4 4 0 3 2 1 0
10 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 1 1 0 5 1 0 0
19 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
19 13 10 3 5 0 0 0 Forward
7 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 1
21 2 2 0 3 1 0 0
28 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
24 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
28 9 9 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
14 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 4 4 0 5 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
21 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 4 2 2 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 28 13 5 10 21 49

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDWWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 17 July, 2020 21:00 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 NassajiHome
Monday 27 July, 2020 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Saturday 01 August, 2020 21:30 SepahanHome
Thursday 06 August, 2020 20:00 Shahr KhodroAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 PaykanHome
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 Shahin BushehrAway
Top