Saeed Bagher Pasand

First Name:
Saeed
Last Name:
Bagher Pasand
Team:
Damash Gilan
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Team
Damash Gilan421000

Match statistics

Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30
90'
Tuesday 03 September, 2019 18:00
90'
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
90'
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
23'
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
90'
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
88'
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
90'
Friday 29 November, 2019 14:15
90'
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Top