SorkhPooshan

City:
Pakdasht

Monday 23 November, 2020 14:15
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:15
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 7 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 0 0 1 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 13 4 4 5 2 17

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 16:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45 Niroye ZaminiHome
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 Aluminium ArakAway
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30 Elmo AdabHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 23 November, 2020 14:15 QashqaiAway
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 Arman GoharHome
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 Rayka BabolHome
Top