SorkhPooshan

City:
Pakdasht

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:15
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Thursday 25 June, 2020 20:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 4 4 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 14 13 1 1 0 0 0
7 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 29 10 7 12 4 42

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
DWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 28 February, 2020 13:45 Navad UrmiaAway
Thursday 25 June, 2020 20:00 SepidroodAway
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:50 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Tuesday 07 July, 2020 19:50 Niroye ZaminiAway
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:50 Aluminium ArakHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 18 July, 2020 20:10 Elmo AdabAway
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:40 QashqaiHome
Top