Aluminium Arak

Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
3 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
3 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
14 5 2 3 0 1 0 1
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 8 7 1 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 8 8 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 28 13 3 12 18 51

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
WWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Niroye ZaminiAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 BaadraanHome
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:55 Elmo AdabHome
Monday 06 July, 2020 19:55 QashqaiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:50 SorkhPooshanAway
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:40 Arman GoharHome
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:30 Rayka BabolAway
Top