Gol Reyhan

City:
Karaj

Monday 02 September, 2019 17:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:45
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30

Name Matches played Position
2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 7 5 2 0 0 0 0
9 4 4 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 29 11 5 13 10 46

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Mes KermanAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:50 Fajr SepasiHome
Monday 06 July, 2020 20:20 Navad UrmiaAway
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:50 SepidroodHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:40 BaadraanHome
Top