Niroye Zamini

City:
Tehran

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 12 October, 2019 15:15
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 09 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 18 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Saturday 18 April, 2020 16:45
Friday 24 April, 2020 17:00

Name Matches played Position
9 12 9 3 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 2 0 0 1
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 26 7 13 6 -10 27

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
DLLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Aluminium ArakHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Elmo AdabAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30 QashqaiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 07 April, 2020 16:30 Rayka BabolAway
Sunday 12 April, 2020 16:45 SorkhPooshanHome
Saturday 18 April, 2020 16:45 Arman GoharAway
Friday 24 April, 2020 17:00 MalavanHome
Top