Pars Jonoubi Jam

Wednesday 11 April, 2018 19:00
Friday 02 February, 2018 17:15
Thursday 25 January, 2018 15:30
Thursday 04 January, 2018 15:00
Monday 20 November, 2017 16:30
Thursday 02 November, 2017 15:30
Thursday 28 September, 2017 18:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Own Goal Red Card Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 6 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 5 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 5 1 0 0 1
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 3 0 0 0 1
0 2 2 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 1
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 3 0 1 0 0
0 0 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 0 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 30 11 5 14 10 47

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 30 March, 2018 17:00 SepidroodAway
Friday 06 April, 2018 19:00 FooladHome
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 19:00 PersepolisAway
Sunday 22 April, 2018 18:00 Naft TehranHome
Friday 27 April, 2018 17:00 Siah JameganAway
Top